Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared DeSensi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared DeSensi

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Lubag

Alyssa Lubag

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared has been such a pleasure to work with. He’s been attentive, has answered all my questions and has given great advice on my specific situation! What sets him and this team apart is they truly care about their people and makes sure I’m not just a number in their books. I highly recommend working with him. He’s made a huge change for my future and I’m happy I found him when I did!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Lear

Alyssa Lear

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Charlotte! Great to work with."
Profile photo of Jake Henwood

Jake Henwood

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his entire team are amazing. Finding the low rate was service I expected. What I didn’t expect was how Jared went above and beyond to make sure every one of my needs were met. My wife and I are very satisfied and will be sending all my friends here as well. Well done."
Profile photo of Regina Cawley

Regina Cawley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, courteous and attentive to my needs"
Profile photo of Jason DeRosa

Jason DeRosa

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience and provides information back in a timely manor!"
Profile photo of Leisha Acosta

Leisha Acosta

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent ever, love they CSR and prompt responds"
Profile photo of Cassidy Stegall

Cassidy Stegall

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is the best!!!"
Profile photo of John Louis Gatti

John Louis Gatti

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared continues to deliver exceptional customer service. Reaching out to me as soon as possible with all information needed. A great guy to talk to and I feel assured having him as my agent."
Profile photo of Miles Dietz

Miles Dietz

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Jared for my personal and business insurance. He makes insurance easy. I will never use another agent!"
Profile photo of James Vaccare

James Vaccare

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best!!! No one around compares."
Profile photo of Katelyn Spicer

Katelyn Spicer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jared has been phenomenal. He is very knowledgeable in insurance & answered by questions with promptness and ease. I appreciate all that he did to help me with car insurance issues, and highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Vick Montoya

Vick Montoya

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He doesn’t wear khakis, his name isnt Jake, but Jared is the neighbor who’s always there for you."
Profile photo of Ben MacDermott

Ben MacDermott

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jared’s office was a great experience! The team is very knowledgeable and I was able to get a much better deal with my insurance rate and coverages. Highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of karla garcia

karla garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danae worked diligently to find the right policy for my needs, she helped me bundle and save. Easy communication. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Goulding

Jason Goulding

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared made this entire experience easy and enjoyable. Not only was the process smooth, he was able to answer every question and concern I had."
Profile photo of Bird S

Bird S

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danae was excellent!! She explained all of my policies very thoroughly and I learned a lot from her. She gets five stars plus!"
Profile photo of Greta Wolfenden

Greta Wolfenden

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, great staff, and absolutely top tier service! Jared and Danae were responsive, informative, kind, and just really great overall to work with. Both were so helpful in answering all of my questions and making sure I was comfortable and understood all aspects of the policy. I highly recommend - could not have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Lawson Wise

Lawson Wise

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and knowledgeable about anything that you might need. When I was inquiring about life insurance took the time to make sure I understood and answered all my questions. Now I am a loyal customer and always recommend him!"
Profile photo of Brandon Cocain

Brandon Cocain

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is great to work with, won’t use any other agent in NC"
Profile photo of kelsey zaremba

kelsey zaremba

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is amazing! He’s helpful, professional, and everything you’d want in an insurance agent! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jeff Engstrom

Jeff Engstrom

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared helped me secure workers compensation on my business. He is great to work with and his rates are competitive. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Falconi

Kaitlyn Falconi

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Jared and his team! They were very helpful with answering my questions in a timely manner and everybody was super nice. I recommend anyone to reach out in need of coverage!"
Profile photo of Whitney Green

Whitney Green

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jared and his team and I can not say enough good things. They helped explain my insurance coverages and needs I was looking for when possibly relocating to Charlotte. I will definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family in the nearby area. Thanks Jared!"
Profile photo of Casey Colagrande

Casey Colagrande

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I can say is WOW. Not only was this a one stop shop for my family and I but Jared Desensi and his team were extremely professional and left no questions unanswered. Plus their responsiveness was faster than my hellcat! If anyone is looking for a policy or information about ANYTHING regarding insurance, Jared is the man to go to!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Christina Ryan

Christina Ryan

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable. Walked thru various options and costs. No pressure to make changes. Covered home, auto and life. Could be the new spokesman!"