Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared DeSensi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared DeSensi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raven Butler

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience and Jared Desensi was very knowledgeable and warm and explained in great detail of what my insurance would consist of. Jared called and texted me and made the process very simple.Jared made me feel like my business was wanted and that is what great customer service is . Glad to be a part of State Farm . Thank you Jared Desensi."

Chelsie Grazier

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive things to say! Jared made the process very easy for me and got me great rates on my auto insurance, Definitely recommend!"

Tyler Hensler

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with! I strongly recommend!!!"

Candice Burgess

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is always nice and very helpful"

Annalaura Henderson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a GREAT experience with this team. Kristin Siddall in the office has literally been so helpful. I just started my plan with them a month ago or so, and I’m having to move due to a leak to a different apartment complex. Not only did she help me get new renters insurance to the next leasing office within an hour after she saw the request, she also helped my mental health. She took time out of her busy day just to talk to me when I’m beyond stressed. She also recognized me from the first and only time I talked to her. I cannot express how amazing she is and how I’m so lucky to have her helping me!! Thank you for everything Kristin. You’re the best!"

Charles Harmon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danae was such a wonderful and knowledgeable agent! She was very helpful and the entire process of buying insurance was tailor made to fit my needs and completely effortless. Thank you so much for being so great!"

Barbara a. Foray

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Kirsten today and she was fantastic and very personable."

Kelli Davis

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is easy and great to work with! Very responsive and a quick turn around."

John Beverly

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jared and his team was very satisfying. They demonstrated professionalism and expertise in addressing all of my insurance needs."

Hailie Webster

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience. Quick & easy to work with!"

Alyssa Lubag

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared has been such a pleasure to work with. He’s been attentive, has answered all my questions and has given great advice on my specific situation! What sets him and this team apart is they truly care about their people and makes sure I’m not just a number in their books. I highly recommend working with him. He’s made a huge change for my future and I’m happy I found him when I did!"

Alyssa Lear

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Charlotte! Great to work with."

Jake Henwood

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his entire team are amazing. Finding the low rate was service I expected. What I didn’t expect was how Jared went above and beyond to make sure every one of my needs were met. My wife and I are very satisfied and will be sending all my friends here as well. Well done."

Regina Cawley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, courteous and attentive to my needs"

Jason DeRosa

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience and provides information back in a timely manor!"

Leisha Acosta

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent ever, love they CSR and prompt responds"

Cassidy Stegall

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is the best!!!"

John Louis Gatti

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared continues to deliver exceptional customer service. Reaching out to me as soon as possible with all information needed. A great guy to talk to and I feel assured having him as my agent."

Miles Dietz

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Jared for my personal and business insurance. He makes insurance easy. I will never use another agent!"

James Vaccare

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best!!! No one around compares."

Katelyn Spicer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jared has been phenomenal. He is very knowledgeable in insurance & answered by questions with promptness and ease. I appreciate all that he did to help me with car insurance issues, and highly recommend working with him!"

Vick Montoya

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He doesn’t wear khakis, his name isnt Jake, but Jared is the neighbor who’s always there for you."

Ben MacDermott

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jared’s office was a great experience! The team is very knowledgeable and I was able to get a much better deal with my insurance rate and coverages. Highly recommend using them!"

karla garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danae worked diligently to find the right policy for my needs, she helped me bundle and save. Easy communication. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Jason Goulding

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared made this entire experience easy and enjoyable. Not only was the process smooth, he was able to answer every question and concern I had."