Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Gruzalski

Michael Gruzalski

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gruzalski
"Kirstin is great!"
Profile photo of Giovaunnie Faulknor

Giovaunnie Faulknor

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovaunnie Faulknor
"I'm writing this review on the customer service of the Jared and his two CSR's Elena and Kirstin alone. As a team, they're communication is amazing. I can see that because when certain topics or details are being revisited, there's rarely even trivial things I have to fill in despite my handler being different. They have went out their way for me many a times that I'm starting to believe it's in their policy. Honestly, if these 3 were to change companies, I'd follow them before I even know where. Our opinion of State Farm can be debated, but the work of these 3 should only be spoken in veneration."
Profile photo of Dylan Erskine

Dylan Erskine

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Erskine
"Clear and concise timely help. Always appreciate my time being valued."
Profile photo of Tempest Lindsey

Tempest Lindsey

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tempest Lindsey
"Kirstin is always a pleasure. For any need/request/question she is always very informative and prompt. Love being a customer here!"
Profile photo of Angel Martin

Angel Martin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Martin
"Kirstin is absolutely amazing! Great customer service and always very helpful. Every issue I’ve had throughout the past year she’s been there and gone above and beyond to ensure that issues are fixed as soon as possible. She’s an amazing worker and deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Michael Barber

Michael Barber

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barber
"Kristin is and was magnificent. She's very knowledgeable and her energy is a 10."
Profile photo of Johvian J. Hubert

Johvian J. Hubert

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johvian J. Hubert
"Kirstin has been a great agent and support throughout my experience with state farm. She is always available to answer questions, she is very thorough when explaining policies to me, and ensures that I’m making well informed decisions. I have never felt pressure to purchase additional policies and she’s overall a caring person. I would 10/10 recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Toyia Bishop

Toyia Bishop

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toyia Bishop
"I have been a policy holder with Jared for like 3 years now. Kirstin is the best. She will answer any question and if she is not sure of the answer she will find out and get back to you with the answer. She is so professional in what she does. If you are looking for a great friendly family oriented look no further."
Profile photo of Ava Barola

Ava Barola

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Barola
"I had the best experience with Elena, she was so attentive and compassionate. I would definitely recommend asking for her!"
Profile photo of Lauren Biagas

Lauren Biagas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Biagas
"I absolutely love my State Farm coverage and especially Kirstin Siddal! Kirstin makes sure I have the right coverage and the best rates. I trust her knowledge and expertise. I’m a satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Tilithia Bell

Tilithia Bell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tilithia Bell
"Kirstin it’s very professional always willing to help. I have never called with a problem that Kirstin was not able to solve.Thank you Kirstin from State Farms"
Profile photo of David Lund

David Lund

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lund
"Elena has been great to work with and provided us with multiple quotes in no time at all."
Profile photo of Santrella Herd

Santrella Herd

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santrella Herd
"Elena was great. She's always friendly and helpful. The entire team is a pleasure to work with. Super responsive as well."
Profile photo of AbbyG012611

AbbyG012611

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AbbyG012611
"I had a wonderful experience working with Kristin. After my mom passed away, it was hard to figure out all her bills... When they were due, how to access the accounts, etc. It was hard to juggle that and process this sudden loss in my life. Kristin made it easy to manage the State Farm bills, plus she understood my situation and walked me through the process. She took her time and listened to everything we had been going through and wasn't quick to just get me off the phone. I greatly appreciate all her advice and guidance. She was a huge help for us in getting everything squared away. Thank you Kristin!"
Profile photo of Ben Thiam

Ben Thiam

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Thiam
"I had a worse experience dealing with this agent. I terminated my policy with them, but they could not get the paperwork in order. This resulted in me receiving bills for services they did not provide. I later received notifications from the state's liability insurance unit about a lapse in coverage, which I never had. It took me a while to get all this cleaned up. follow-up- Jared Desensi responded to my post and stated the following: "Hi Ben. I reviewed our conversation notes from when this issue took place a few months ago. If you recall the email that you were sent by State Farm Underwriting and the NC Department of Insurance the handling of your policy was processed correctly and done immediate upon request. I don’t think it is best to reviewing our notes or our conversations in a public forum so If you do not have those emails any longer or would like to discuss the specifics of our conversations that we have noted with our office further I am happy to set up a time with you to re-visit this and to answer any questions or concerns you have that. I look forward to hearing from you! - Jared DeSensi - State Farm Agency" Jared, I am writing to inform you that I disagree with the statement you made above. I have recently received notification from the state that there was a lapse in my insurance policy, which should not have happened if the policy was processed correctly. You sent me an email stating that you have not received my signed notice of cancellation, which was sent to your office on the same day I canceled the policy. However, I had to forward the email to you a few weeks later, as you kept sending bills for a policy that I had already canceled following your instructions. For the sake of transparency, I am willing to publish the signed cancellation notice that I sent to you via email, along with a copy of the new insurance policy that I started with a different company on the same day I canceled the policy with your firm. I can redact personal information from the documents and share them online for everyone to see and judge for themselves. I believe that you should apologize for mishandling my cancellation and causing me to go through extra hassle to clean up your mistake. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joe D

Joe D

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe D
"I highly recommend using this company for all your insurance needs. KIRSTIN SIDDALL is the hardest working and most caring customer service representative that I deal with out of every company (personally and professionally). She knows the ins and outs and explains it simply for me to understand. It feels like everytime I call she drops everything to help me out. Always makes me feel important, and I can tell she actually cares. Company slogans are cliche most of the time, but with her she really feels like one of those neighbors you've lived beside for 20+ years and has your back. The world needs more Kirtstins!"
Profile photo of Kristen Boyd

Kristen Boyd

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Boyd
"Kirstin was a pleasure to speak with and helped me tremendously saving me a lot of time! Can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Clay Burgess

Clay Burgess

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Burgess
"Kirstin was very helpful"
Profile photo of Kate

Kate

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate
"I love working with Kirstin!! She is so friendly and sweet and always gives phenomenal customer service!!"
Profile photo of thomas sawyer

thomas sawyer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas sawyer
"Kirstin was so responsive and very helpful. Very much appreciated her prompt service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Carpenter

Kevin Carpenter

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carpenter
"Kirstin was extremely helpful, professional and cheerful...as usual!"
Profile photo of Chardae Morgan

Chardae Morgan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chardae Morgan
"Mrs Kirstin S. Is ssssooooo wonderful the best actually patient understanding and thorough and I recommend anyone who wants great customer service to see her"
Profile photo of Ethan Brown

Ethan Brown

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Brown
"Kirstin was extremely courteous and helpful. Loved working with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Mike Lescak

Mike Lescak

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lescak
"Ms.(or Mrs.) Kirstin was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. She seemed to always have a smile on her face when we talked and she laughed a lot. It was nice to have some light on a depressing and bleak day."
Profile photo of Maria Diehl

Maria Diehl

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diehl
"Elena and Kirstin are wonderful!"